Elections Logo
May 6th, 2017 Joint General and Special Election
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Williamson County Municipal Utility Dist WILLIAMSON
Precinct-by-Precinct Results
Total Votes Cast: 5
Final Official Election Results
Red Bar
Jump to Precinct:
View another Contest:
Mark Alan Collins
20.00 %1Vote Breakdown
Ian Joseph Cude
20.00 %1Vote Breakdown
Charles E. Gamble, II
20.00 %1Vote Breakdown
Adam Charles Landon Moore
20.00 %1Vote Breakdown
Brian Gene Saathoff
20.00 %1Vote Breakdown

Data Last Updated: 11/6/2018 9:31:10 AM
Page Loaded on: 4/22/2024 6:38:32 PM