Elections Logo
Constitutional Amendment and Joint General and Special Elections
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Director Election WILLIAMSON COUNTY MUD 29
Precinct-by-Precinct Results
Total Votes Cast: 10
Final Official Election Day Results, includes Early Voting
Red Bar
Jump to Precinct:
View another Contest:
Sam L. Pfiester
20.00 %2Vote Breakdown
Rebecca Carter
20.00 %2Vote Breakdown
Manuel Mu?oz, Jr.
20.00 %2Vote Breakdown
Dennis McDaniel
20.00 %2Vote Breakdown
Janice Cartwright
20.00 %2Vote Breakdown

Over Votes: 0     Under Votes: 0     Total Votes: 10
Data Last Updated: 11/6/2018 9:22:54 AM
Page Loaded on: 4/22/2024 5:19:27 PM