Elections Logo
May 7, 2022 Constitutional Amendment and Special Elections
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Lexington Independent School District, School Trustees
Precinct-by-Precinct Results
Total Votes Cast: 0
Final Official Election Results
Red Bar
Jump to Precinct:
View another Contest:
Terrence D. "Mac" McLendon
0.00 %0Vote Breakdown
Michael Milburn
0.00 %0Vote Breakdown
Elizabeth Boettcher
0.00 %0Vote Breakdown
Russell S. Biehle
0.00 %0Vote Breakdown

Over Votes: 0     Under Votes: 0     Total Votes: 0
Data Last Updated: 6/6/2022 9:04:17 AM
Page Loaded on: 6/7/2023 1:09:23 PM