Elections Logo
Joint General and Special Election
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Shell Road Municipal Utility District, Directors
Precinct-by-Precinct Results
Total Votes Cast: 10
Final Official Results. Precinct results not correct.
Red Bar
Jump to Precinct:
View another Contest:
Doug Smith
20.00 %2Vote Breakdown
Ben Joyce
20.00 %2Vote Breakdown
Christine Potts
20.00 %2Vote Breakdown
Aaron Haroldsen
20.00 %2Vote Breakdown
Todd Janssen
20.00 %2Vote Breakdown

Over Votes: 0     Under Votes: 0     Total Votes: 10
Data Last Updated: 7/27/2021 12:06:02 PM
Page Loaded on: 2/28/2024 12:09:01 AM